head image


Team

http://www.flechl-kachelofen.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=178/flechlofen_at_lukas_flechl_article_3397_0.jpg&width=768

Lukas Flechl

Geschäftsführer
T: +43 3334 41099
F: +43 3334 41099-4
E: office@flechl-kachelofen.at

http://www.flechl-kachelofen.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=178/flechlofen_at_alexander_flechl_article_3397_1.jpg&width=768

Alexander Flechl

Mastermind
T: +43 3334 41099
F: +43 3334 41099-4
E: office@flechl-kachelofen.at

http://www.flechl-kachelofen.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=178/flechlofen_at_daniela_gether_article_3502_0.jpg&width=400

Daniela Gether

Sekretariat/Buchhaltung

E: office@flechl-kachelofen.at

http://www.flechl-kachelofen.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=178/flechlofen_at_manfred_reithofer_article_3502_1.jpg&width=400

Manfred Reithofer

Leitung Gebietsbetreuer

E: manfred.reithofer@flechl-kachelofen.at

http://www.flechl-kachelofen.at/data/image/thumpnail/image.php?image=178/flechlofen_at_karl_fink_article_3502_2.jpg&width=820

Karl Fink

Leitung Montage

E: karl.fink@flechl-kachelofen.at

Ing. Karl Passail

Leiter Flechl Akademie
Betreuer Fertigteilhäuser

E: karl.passail@flechl-kachelofen.at  

Herbert Puchleitner

Betreuer Region Graz 

E: herbert.puchleitner@flechl-kachelofen.at

Brigitte Weisleitner

Betreuer Tirol 

E: brigitte.weisleitner@flechl-kachelofen.at

Conny Flechl

Betreuer Lagerhaus

E: conny.flechl@flechl-kachelofen.at

Michael Koarak

Gebietsbetreuer 

E: michael.korak@flechl-kachelofen.at

Josef Flechl

Betreuer 

E: josef.flechl@flechl-kachelofen.at

Isabella Nitsch

Betreuer 

E: isabella.nitsch@flechl-kachelofen.at

Ing. Peter Kiedl

Betreuer 

E: peter.kiedl@flechl-kachelofen.at

Norbert Ilk

Betreuer

E: norbert.ilk@flechl-kachelofen.at

Speziallisten für Rauchfänge

Peter Sternad

Betreuer Frühwald/Plewa

E: peter.sternad@fruehwald.co.at

Benjamin Schenk

Betreuer Frühwald/Plewa

E: benjamin.schenk@fruehwald-plewa.at







Es rentiert sich immer Strom zu sparen!